When Fergus had a look along Westport Beach

8.9C with sunny sunshine all day long. Moderate NNW/NW breeze.

What a glorious day.

Fergus and I set off after lunch and got my little car. We went to the petrol station and I checked the tyre pressures. Since my car isn't used so much now and I thought the front tyres looked a little low,  I wanted that sorted out first of all.

Then we went to Westport beach and had a walk. It was bright and sunny. There were a few people at the start of the beach but we soon left them behind and Fergus got off his lead and went running about. I walked along the edge of the sea and Fergus scampered along the dunes. I popped him back on the lead before we got to the lookout platform by the Machrihanish Dunes golf course and we sat there for a few minutes before starting back. Of course Fergus had to pop up and have a look along the beach to check who might be there.

On the Clip while walking:
Runrig, Amazing Things. Proterra.

Afternoon music ... Capercaillie, The Blood is Strong. Delirium.

DMC-LX7 f/3.2 1/1600 sec. ISO-80 5mm (35mm focal length 24mm)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.