Oops!... She Did It Again!

Some of you may remember my blip from 2 weeks ago.... It was a picture of Gollum, who still had his lovely new toy, whilst his sister Ex-it's toy had somehow exploded!

Guess what?! History repeated itself today!

I bought a fabulous squeaky eel for Gollum and one for Ex-it, when I was in Japan. 

I fell in love with these amazing little chaps: https://www.instagram.com/p/BeNjYp-AtoZ/ when we visited the Aquarium in Tokyo and when I saw them as doggie squeaky toys in the souvenir shop, I decided to get one for each of the pups (who are nearly 3 years old now, but still our puppies).

Gollum's eel is still - as you can see - doing well and enjoying life in Denmark... Ex-it's not so much!  It had, as you can see in the small picture in the corner, a tragic accident and it is now an ex-eel. 

I guess life as a squeaky toy is just a lot safer in this house, than if you end up near Ex-it. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Squeaky Eel

PS. The Danish Prince Henrik (Queen Magrethe's husband) was buried today. My thoughts are with the Royal Family in these sad days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.