Dirty Dancing

Thank you to everyone for the fabulous response to my 2000 blip. I feel humbled and at the same time delighted I have made so many so very good friends here. Thank you all so very much for taking the time to drop in!

The stadium was packed this afternoon for the AOG Dirty Dancing semis. Wow what a couple! Philip and  Ferdinand (see what I did there ;) in the couples DD field event. Gracefully rising over the grasses and taking him by the wing, Philip led into a confident  move that could only be described as spectacular. This then led them into a pirouette see Extra and the floor was theirs. Wonderful it has to be said even by an old hack like me.  

Nothing doing in the owl arena tonight as it was far too windy but great to bump into JDO again whose car did a little wheel spinning and need a bit of a push to get out of the verge :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.