and through the wire...

By hesscat

When I Look At The World

The integration of Jess continues... she's bagsied the kitchen and knows Molly owns upstairs. However she regularly has a wee peek about herself before sneaking back downstairs. We know she loves looking out this window at the world passing by, especially the cows. Today I brought her up for a wee look and I persuaded her to have a wee lie down. From this angle she can see out both windows. I am hoping and looking forward to her joining us up here more regularly, as that's where we spend most of our down (up?) time.

Today I walked from the old bathroom into the garage through what I now believe is an Edinburgh Press (see yesterday), I am sure breaking health and safety guidelines. Tomorrow I am hoping to stick my head out of the old attic roof.

Interestingly... my song search tonight revealed that this U2 song from 2000 was recorded so quickly, Mr Edge has not been able to play it in its entirety. They have only played a snippet of it live once! Interesting huh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.