I Spy You

The Golden Crowned Sparrows were hanging out in the blackberry bushes which worked out perfectly for todays challenge "Sharp". Those thorns are super sharp; I have felt many a prick when I have picked blackberries in the summer. 

We had snow this morning which melted completely by 2PM, but now it is snowing hard with at least an inch on the ground now at about 8PM.

My clothes dryer stopped working a few days ago; my hubby seems to think he can fix it and he has ordered a new heating element. I washed clothes this morning before I went to a friend's house for a study group; I took the basket of wet clothes and put them in her dryer.....perfectly dry when the meeting was over!  :-)) Brilliant idea!

We are supposed to have 3 to 5 inches of snow tonight. I wonder if the weatherman will be right this time! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.