Tiny feet

The flights ran to time, we landed at 0720 a.m., and our luggage arrived without a hitch.  Our driver was waiting and we were home before 0930 a.m.  Unfortunately Hildasrose and SHH had about another hour and a half to go after we were dropped off.

We've had a great holiday, taken over two thousand pictures, look a picture of health and are absolutely shattered, but it's been worth it.  We've seen animals we didn't know existed, fabulous countryside and met some lovely people.

If it wasn't for photography, and Hildasrose, I would never have been able to make the trip.  It's given me the push I needed to overcome quite a few imaginary fears and apart from one or two slight wobbles, I've survived.

Many thanks for tagging along and I hope you've enjoyed it nearly as much as we have but without the expense.

This is the first time I've seen a wren pottering around on the patio.  Apologies for the lack of sharpness. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.