Stop Animation Hyacinth!

This is no ordinary Hyacinth  -  it is my start to Stop Animation.  It won't move from that spot until it has flowered, and will be photographed at the same time every day until then. It should move like this one - hopefully!  I am attending a Stop Animation Workshop at DCA in Dundee on 5/6th March, but meanwhile am depending on YouTube to further my apprenticeship:)  The idea is that you have a number of stills  -  load them into a Stop Motion app .-  lotsof free apps available -  which turns them into a video and hey presto! you watch your plant growing.  I am collecting lots of tabletop odds and ends (animals and mannequins etc) for other animation projects. No idea how it will all develop:-) I have added as an extra the waxing Moon taken at 6 pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.