Let Sleeping Dogs...

Molly and Meg are now very happy in each others company, I think stinky George has not noticed we've got another dog yet.

Meg is having less accidents, her recall is getting better and she sits more or less everytime I tell her. Getting her to lie down is not proving so easy but then she is only 11 weeks old.

Lots of rain here, so the river is well up although not over the gravestone at the bottom of the garden (that is when we start worrying). I was hoping for a shot of rushing water but to be honest it is just brown and unexciting so you've got the dogs instead.

In other news, it is the village Camera Clubs annual exhibition this weekend. Some really good stuff in there and a nice bunch of folks. I don't think I'd fit in though ;)

We've taken Victoria back to the station, really good to see her but poor old Poppy is beside herself with grief, she'll make a fine actress when she grows up!

woof

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.