To crop or not to crop?

That is the question. You decide. It is funny but whenever I say 'You decide' I subconsciously want to say it in a Geordie Accent. Signs of wasted friday evenings watching big brother.

Anyway this is Steve, our ace project manager. He needed a haircut and insisted I took a picture of him beforehand so you could compare. I think he looks a bit better and the younger members of the team no longer run away crying when he walks into the studio.

A promising day today, I think I have finally sorted a tricky issue out which has been holding me up somewhat, I sorted it by asking someone with a little more ability than me to take a look. The issue is that someone had tried to get a site done somewhere else, on the cheap. It has taken us most of the day to unpick the issues and get it running. the net result being that it would have been easier to get it done properly in the first place.

Finally I found out today I won one of the Categories in the Cambridge Evening News Photographer of the Year competition. It was for this blip which you lot all seemed to like so I thought it would be a good one to put in. Frankly I am quite amazed as some of the other entries are very, very good. I have commenced celebrations by treating myself to a packet of Pickled Onion Monster Munch and a doughnut.

big Steve

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.