The Face of Google

Yes blipmates meet Gerald, he is the face of Google and so utters the words..
'Don't be Evil' a lot.

Maybe that last bit is not quite true, he is however a search engine demigod blessed with the ability to get most sites right up there, if the cash is right.

Google are an annoying bunch, pretending not be be evil whilst reading all your email and sending all your data to someone or other, of course they are reading this so I don't really mean that ;)

Did I mention that google are great? I'll remember that when I'm paying corporation tax at the end of the month. I might use Starbucks free wifi for an added touch of irony.

Thank you for your kindness yesterday, and for your crop thoughts. After discussions on in camera cropping with Ralph (rtcph) and SuperD, I had a go this morning whilst out with the dog and came back with this which I was quite pleased with.
The issue with trying it with the Gerald shot however is that I was about 2 inches from his face! I'm not sure who was more uncomfortable, him or me ;)

Big G

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.