Cushion Cover Kits

Last day of preparation for the quilt show this weekend - tomorrow is shifting and setup day. I have a nice shiny new trolley to help with the moving, hopefully it will save wear and tear on my arms!

After a walk with Finlay I spent the morning assembling these ‘Liberty fabric’ cushion cover kits. All the bits of fabric, wadding and a zip in a large box with a full set of instructions. I also had to stick labels on the top of the box.

In the afternoon I got all the shelving and display stands together and packed them up ready for transport. Then I started to load fabric from the shop shelving into bags ready to shift. Also spent an hour sorting out boxes of pre-cut fabric…

Home now and I need to sort out our catering kit - kettle/cups/tea/coffee etc. - and some cash for the floats.

Comments may be sparse over the next four days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.