Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Like mother like daughter......

Mealz asked me to accompany her to Skipton Antiques today to track down a celery vase for one of her friend's birthday, and you know I can't resist a rummage myself in that place.
And of course many of you will know how I do love my jugs.  I did smile when Amelia came up to me with her hands full of jugs, very pleased with her find.  5 brass measuring jugs, decreasing in size, all for the bargain price of £6.  I know she will fill them with floral delights.  I'm just a bit annoyed I didn't see them first!

In other news, I have recently joined a gym.... and been for a swim.... and today I had an induction into the gym equipment.  A lovely young man called Steve guided me through the weights and machines.... and now I'm free to play on them at my will......what could possibly go wrong! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.