But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Rosslyn Chapel.

The manager of the Chapel has put out a request to staff for photos of various aspects of  the village for some nefarious purpose. We’re not sure if the invitation extends as far as the staff’s families; Herself is going to find out. I suspect that he will turn his nose up at some of my tinkerings anyway. I also wonder if he realises that he should be paying royalties for any pictures that he uses to promote the Chapel.
 
I wandered down there to have my free pass renewed; it expired a year ago and I have not had a need of it in that time. Armed with just the IR camera with a wide angle lens concentrated the mind wonderfully and I did think this might work with conventional colours.
 
I’ve just posted yesterday’s “Dragin.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.