One click at a time

By KeithKnight

October Challenge - Star Cops - Uncooperative

Day 21 of the October daily challenge - Star Cops

Another day where I ask what sort of idiot included this in the challenge (to which the only reply is this one!)

Another series that I hadn't heard of. Wikipedia, while having an article, didn't give me any inspiration, so I thought what about the emblem of the local police force. Their badge is vaguely star shaped and they're cops.

Where better to get a nice big sample than the local police station? Plenty of places apparently, for there's no sign of it anywhere on their building. Were there any of their cars around with the badge showing? - of course not.

I thought better of blipping the sign on their electricity sub station which reads "Police Station - Danger of Death"

So here (courtesy of the uncooperative local force) is their blue lamp. I suppose as it is lit up at night you might mistake it for a star.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.