One click at a time

By KeithKnight

October Challenge - A Shop or Market

Day 21 of DDW's October daily challenge - A Shop or Market

A quick trip out at lunchtime to a supermarket, but with the option of a shop or market, I went for the street market outside the supermarket.

Not a good return to work - other people had failed to do the things left for them which has messed things up for me this week. So I was late finishing and got home to find the inconsiderate neighbours had parked right across the entrance to my drive (again) completely blocking it, and to top it all off my desktop didn't want to print properly, after some investigation to prove it was the desktop I then copied the files on to my laptop and printed from there. So prints done but not mounted as I didn't have time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.