One click at a time

By KeithKnight

October Challenge - A Memory

Day 20 of DDW's October daily challenge - A Memory

Well, 1451 memories to be precise. A day of catching up with washing, housework, backing up photos etc. I did try to do some food shopping but the car park at Asda was full, so I grabbed something quickly from Iceland for Sunday and will return on Monday to restock the food shelves.

Also, I have photos to get ready for the last round of the club league which have to be in by Thursday at the latest, and also get a print ready for the next UPP (United Photographic Postfolios) folio which should be heading my way this week.

These are some of the Compact Flash cards from the week in the Lakes, not there are the D100 card, the SD card from the compact and the SD second card from the D800, so a bit less storage on my hard drives at home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.