Helebores

After another tiring morning of draggin' 'n' droppin' (work on the e-book) I was glad to get out this afternoon, even though it was cold, and due to get colder I'm assured.  However, I went out for a brisk walk and then dropped into the Café for a warming latte,  then set about taking most of my pictures off the walls as the Café has been doing so well it's going to be extended and the walls with my pictures on are due to be demolished on Saturday but after refurbishment G & R will be able to have a larger kitchen and get more bums on seats.  There are lovely big windows in the new bit so not so much wall space for my pictures.  Never mind I'm just so glad the Café is doing so well. 

My Helebores on canvas will be staying, they are on the way to the loo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.