Capital adventures

By marchmont

Sad news

I am exhausted and today I worked at home, well till early afternoon. I would have struggled to do otherwise.

For some reason I was thinking about friends and being alone and the virtual friends I've met through Blip. Then later I heard the sad news that blipper Gillipaw had died, suddenly. I never met her but I followed her and remember seeing her blip of Mortonhall a few days before dad's funeral. Tragic.

Later it was up to IKEA to buy a couple of lights for the office, prepare for a BBC interview tomorrow, try to plan next week's Foo visit, drop off bags in n the office, see J for a haircut and then home to continue setting laptops.

No wonder I'm tired and instead of a late start tomorrow it will be down to the Tun for 9.45.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.