Curved and Straight

Most of the day I've been working on my Blip book for 2017, reliving moments from the past and many details that would otherwise be lost in the mists of time. I now have all the texts and blip photos in place but, as I have extra pages in the deal I got through PhotoBox, I am taking the opportunity to add in additional photos taken when we were away or a special occasion. So it will be more like a Year book. It's good to hold on to the memories.

In the afternoon I went to a presentation on Long Term Care held in a local bank. It wasn't actually particularly helpful for my immediate problems of planning for my mother's care for an unknown period of time, but the ceiling of the bank was interesting! There's always a blip somewhere.

Now home after a drink in the pub after choir rehearsal so a late blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.