If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Night Swimming.

Another dry and pleasant day.  As it was our last night we planned going out for the evening meal followed by a visit to the "Sub  Tropical Swimming Paradise".

The meal was great, look one way and we saw out across the "Lake" and glance the other way and you saw a sea of "tropical" type trees and shrubs in the "village centre".  The good was good as well.

By the time it came for swimming I was too full to think about going in the water!  Greedy!   Me?   Never!   So along with Clickychick I opted for sitting and watching.  E and D wanted to go in the outside pool and ArcaneSpark wanted photos so I was pressed into having a go.

I had to crank the ISO up to its maximum to get shots then try to process out the inevitable "noise".  It hasn't worked too badly, well I am reasonably happy with how things have turned out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.