2000!!!!!

Friday 23rd February 2018 (2000) (-8)

I made it! Limping a bit at the end, but I made it. 2000 almost consecutive blips, only 8 days missed in the last few weeks. 

Huddsbird came over this evening and we went for a lovely Italian meal. We then returned home to sample some different drinks. I then employed her to help me create a 2000 celebration. We hunted for different items to use and settled on the spoons and banana hook! 

As we were together Physivic said he wanted to join in as we had forgotten him last time we met. The Stikbots said they should be part of it and the musicians of the little people wanted to play a celebratory song. To keep the peace we let them all join in. 

Thanks for your support over these 5.5 years and especially to those who have stayed with me in the last few months when I have found it hard to keep up with comments. Blip is a great community and I don't want to lose your friendship. I hope my blip mojo returns soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.