Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Snowballs

Paltry amount of snow but it gets Fiona outside to throw snowballs...( although she refuses to walk up the hill where there is a lot more snow) . and maple never tires of catching them...at least she didn’t jump into the pond.    Fortunately it’s almost gone now as we are all leaving tomorrow.   The artistic endeavor for the day were many movie trailers done with iMovie on the iPad ( I had no idea I even had that:-)). Having trouble interesting the teenager with making stuff... I’m told by the 8yo that we will make a movie trailer in the morning about pancakes.  

H and I walked to our neighbor’s across the bay to have a happy new year visit ...we haven’t seen him yet this year.  The extra is a photo of his shed with the water system he has just rebuilt for his desalination system. ...I think it gives one a clue about his personality!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.