Sparrow

Decided to photograph the garden birds after spotting a Chaffinch however I didn't see it again after setting up the camera.Not surprising when I found one of our cats hiding out also watching the birds.I only found the cat when I decided to give up due a lack of any bird activity.

Sown the second batch of Tomatoes this morning along with some salad.A bit of watering and now I am going to go and prick out early Tomatoes I have sown for my own use.

Heavily cropped image which looks fine on my screen but would never make a good print.I could have zoomed in much closer but I was hoping to catch some birds in flight.

Sunset shot added after visiting my Mum and Dad.Pulled the FF Nikon out for the shot.After M43 it is a heavy bugger.

Very cold but nice bright and sunny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.