Something different

This photo is for my Week 8 challenge.


Week 8 Technical: Zoom Burst~By changing the focal length during long exposure you can add movement to your frame, producing leading lines within your frame.


This week really challenged me. I tried many things....with and without tripod, and I didn't really like any of them. This one is a final attempt....and I like it okay, but not really sure if I'll ever enjoy this process.


Canon 5d Mark IV ISO 1250, f5.6, 8 Second Exposure. I think the zoom went from 28mm to around 70mm.


Tuesday had us back at work and school.......the snow already gone. Sugar had a frustrating after school experience with the bus missing her stop for her to babysit, so she just had to get off at home....and that made her sad. She misses her little baby girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.