Over the Hill!

I had some time to kill between jobs today so I stopped off at the top of Reigate Hill. I have passed this beauty stop so many times but never actually stopped! I sat on the bench in the sunshine but it was just a bit too chilly so I sat back in the car. Its amazing what you can capture from your car window!

After work I came home to find Daughters Number 1 and 2 with Mr W 'Party Planning'. It seems alot of effort is going into this big Number event!

Also Daughter Number 2 was needing some TLC. She had a bit of a melt down with her BF late last night after finding tobacco in his work bag. She's a bit like me when it comes to smoking.... but the worst part was to find he had lied. She was still a bit tearful today but has gone back home to him tonight and I'm hoping they will kiss and make up .... because they have just bought a house together are cooking a Roast for us all tomorrow!!!!

Oh the joys of growing up!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.