Sunday morning feeling!

I had to work today so Mr W could do his Rideout meeting yesterday.

He's hurt his knee at the moment so he's like a Bear with a sore head and driving me nuts. This also means he's not taking Bella out properly for her to do her business so by the time I got home from work, there was poop all over the dining room floor. He hadn't even noticed that. He can't understand you can't just open the door and expect her to go out on her own - she's not ready for that yet. But it won't be long. I am beginning to realise that 'Dog Care' is going to be all me. That's fine - I can deal with that...but let me do it my way then!!

My friend Lean came for the evening  before she flies back to Cyprus in the morning. It was lovely to catch up on her news and she seems so happy. Bella showed us up a little at dinner time and thought perhaps if she begged - Lena would share her Roulade! Daddy used his cross voice. The one I don't like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.