A Scruffy Spoonbill.

Not sure, but this might be a young one.

The weather wasn't as bad as they predicted.  In fact we had very little rain.

I went to the shops to get my husband some shorts.

The shops were so cold.  Perhaps to encourage people to buy the winter clothes they are getting in.

I was going to buy some new ankle boots, when I remembered I only wore my own pair three times last winter.  So I put them back.  If they reduce them I might buy them.

When I cam out of the shops it felt really stormy.  Hot with a lot of black clouds.  But nothing happened.

Needless, to say the shorts didn't fit my husband.  He couldn't do them up, despite me buying a bigger size!!!  He really needs to lose some weight.

So I shall have to go back to the shops again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.