Always Covered In Dust.

Another very windy day, so I spent the day at home.

I decided to give one of the spare rooms a good clean.  This meant I pulled all the furniture out, and cleaned behind it.

I contemplated changing the room around, but it didn't work, so I just put it back the way it was.

I also pulled out a pile of books to dust.  This entailed reading them as I went along.  So that took more time than I thought.

My husband is now on a high protein, low salt diet.  He's driving me mad reading every label on every product, and telling me what he can and can't eat.  He's never been a fussy person with food, so this is all a bit new.

I pointed out that when I was put on a diet for high cholesterol, he thought it was a load of rubbish and to ignore it.

He said, ' but this is different.'!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.