In My Life...

By steeble

Long hard road out of hell

Firstly don't worry she's alive and well, its just a posed scene.

Secondly I back-blipped yesterday if you'd like to take a look.

Was Rachels birthday a couple weeks ago so we had a night out down Durham last night. Was a few of us out and was a good night.

Today we all went for lunch at Sambuca which is an Italian restaurant in an old train station in Durham. The foods really nice and its really cheap too. Starter, main, desert and a couple of drinks for around £15 each.

We went to the cinema to see 'Looper'. On the way there I took a sunset picture which I was reasonably pleased with but on the way home it was extra foggy. So I went home to get the tripod and back out we went....couldn't miss the fog.

This is a picture I have been wanting to take for a good while now and I hope I've taken it in an arty enough way. Some of you know I quite like taking sinister/creepy sorts of pictures. Need a little practice yet but think I'm on the right track. Speaking of tracks this picture is named after the Marilyn Manson song.

Your opinions/thoughts on the picture are more than welcome...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.