In My Life...

By steeble

Nothing to see here

Been to camera class tonight. Still really enjoying it. Tonights class was about exposure compensation. I took my 5 pictures in as we all do every week. Personally I wasn't as keen on the ones I have taken in tonight compared to previous weeks. Next week I can't make the Monday night class but am going to the Tuesday one. Tuesdays class is 'black and white'.... So I'll pretty much be taking in my blips from this past week.

Tonight after the class I drove around looking for another foggy/creepy sort of blip. I knew it would be foggy as said on the radio and the weathers been naff all day. So took a few back roads near me, not really able to see too much but this farm house was all lit up and made the gates silhouette which was just what I was after.

Hope you like....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.