Capital adventures

By marchmont

Saturday late lie

We have a new Yammer group at work - Pets at Crisis. This is Molly's entry.

Busy day. I spent much longer at Cameron Toll than planned as I bumped into K who I hadn't seen since Applecross so we had a lot to catch up on.

Aldi, Sainsbury's and the Manor to pay bills and sort mail. It was a lovely sunny day. Would have been nice to go a run but too much to do.

Back home I tidied away all the stuff that has been sitting on the dining room table and reduced the 'laptops in use' pile from 3 to 1. The work one goes back on Monday.

K is very involved in the SRU and was apprehensive about the match when I saw her this morning. She had no need. Great result, of course I didn't watch it.

Wrapped presents and then watched 'Modus'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.