Cosmo in the snow

We have had a grand day out :-)

First of all Mr hazelh and I dropped Eve off at the railway station for her return journey to Hexham. Then we took the bus out to the Pentlands to spend the rest of the day with the wonderful nadinepierce and Dr S.

I enjoyed many of my favourite things over the course of the day: good friends, cheese, chocolate, Catan, puppies, sunshine, fizz, music (including a bit of guitar), sunshine, walking in the hills, and even a bit of snow. Everything was perfect - even the bus ride there and back :-)

My blip shows Cosmo rolling in the white stuff. If you pop over to nadinepierce's journal you'll see that she blipped me, Mr hazelh, Dr S and Cosmo up in the hills.

Exercise today: walking (20,086 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.