Winging it in the Man Cave

Finished updating all the paperwork ready to hand over.  Helped KG in the Man Cave today.  we are going to decorate the front room and there are various bits to be done before hand.  We have modified the fire place and needed to cut some of the length and width off the  top.  Whilst there I managed to find something to blip.  Quite liked these little wing nuts. (shall have to look in the man cave again for more ideas!!)
My original blip (see extra) was a double exposure of my hyacinths  but KG was not  too keen but I quite liked them so they will get their moment of glory in the extras!!
Another very cold start but a lovely sunny day - is Spring nearly here?

When getting the washing in I noticed the moon and added it to my extras

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.