Another Hellebore

KG dropped me at Tesco this morning and then on to do his sport. I had it planned that I would take the little bus back which left at 9.15 only to find it was not now until  9.45.  the big bus was at 9.18 so I caught that one and had to walk a bit further.  It was a cool wind but surprisingly warm when I was walking.  On my return I hurried into the garden to see what I could find.  All the flowers  were a bit shy but I did manage to spot this hellebore - most of the others were going over.  
On checking the diary I found that I had booked theatre tickets for the day we are coming home.  As we didn't want to drive home after the show I managed to get another night at the Premier so now we will have a 3 night break instead of a 2 night break.  Can't be bad
Another nice day though slightly more cloudy than the last couple of days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.