I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Closing Ceremonies at Canyon Gate Stadium

Sophia and Luigi did not get to watch the spectacular light show that was on display for the closing ceremonies.

Team Canine decided that they wanted to get pizza instead of attending and watching the ceremony. It is a good thing that this will be broadcast several times. At least Sophia and Luigi were able to look over their shoulders and see a bit of the display.

This was a five layer focus stack, composition and a lot of fartnarkling....more time spent than I should have, but it IS an important event.


I am grateful to Debbi for hosting this fun event. It really stirs the imagination and creativity. Thank you Hanulli for hosting the Tiny People Sunday...I had fun putting together the legos for this scene!

Now I must get on with getting ready for our trip.

Until tomorrow.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.