Nope ............

 ........... I haven't left yet - and I certainly wouldn't be on a plane like this for a holiday!!!  (shame)

Not totally sharp but it was through the car windscreen and a bit rushed - I had seen it in the distance, managed to pull over and grab my point & shoot just in time.

FLOWERFRIDAY23_2018

BikerBear Hearts for:

GoranZebuhr

inkface

ristosan

WildMooseChase

Doyley22


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

maureen482

Hanulli

Beckett

Naturelover

Tommie2

DelenaJane


Thank you to the 115 blippers who kindly joined in with the Challenge last Friday ........ this coming Friday the tags will be (please):
 
FlowerFriday2_2018    or
FF2_2018


I know this is a repeat of February's tags but I will find you and Blip kindly displays them in date order - newest first!

I will also be out of the UK and travelling (a lot) so please don't hold your breath for BB Hearts and HMs - they will happen but they will be (very) late!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.