Dreaming

It will last some time - about two weeks - until I'll get the chance to dream like my little Hanulli. She is relaxing in a beautiful bouquet, which J. gave me surprisingly and for no reasons. (It is definitely not his habit )  :-)
We are going to renovate our living room.
It is like the story about the flap of a butterfly , that causes a hurricane at another place...
R. is broken through our couch on Christmas, so we had to buy a new one (for more reasons). It will be delivered in two weeks and after ignoring that a long time, we noticed, that we have to fresh up the walls....that means to remove the wallpaper, paint the ceiling, paper new ingrain  wallpaper and paint it, change the cables for Internet, buy a new shelves for the DVDs, search a holder for the TV (obviously too old to get a suitable one), change the audio, bring the carpet to a cleaning, change the bands of the shutters, the same in the dining room, because it is one big room.....and a hall (the same space).
Monday and Tuesday I will be blocked because T. will have an extraction of a tooth. Time to clear the normal duties, especially to iron enough shirst for J. for two weeks. Wednesday I'll have to search for the right and needed material (wallpaper is in the house already) Thursday I've to create space for the furniture and all the things we have to get out and T. has therapy. Friday the insanity will beginn. J. can help on the Weekend, than he will be in GB for work. I hope to be ready after one week, Than the new furnitures will arrive. Yeah! :-P 
I've done the same years ago, when we moved in this house and I know it will be tricky (6 windows, a balcony door, two passageways).
I hope my sore sholder and my defect foot will last out... 
No, I'm NOT looking forward to the next time.
I'll use the opportunity and will send my camera to the workshop (it has a loose connection). I'll have no time nor energy for blipping. And I'll have less chance to use Blip for procrastration ;-)
So, I say :"Sorry for a lack of commenting and probably not the best blips" (I've to use the mobile)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.