The Gang

Today's mono Monday challenge is 'on the table' - thanks so much to KangaZu for hosting this month with very entertaining challenges.

I've been learning focus stacking, so have photographed a few flowers 'on the table' in recent days. So I thought I'd see if the effect made much difference on other subjects. This is the gang, well a subset of the gang actually, of small souvenir teddy bears from favourite places. 

A and I went for a quick walk in Sheringham this morning. It was bitter along the seafront when walking back into the wind, and a bit slippy in the light dusting of snow on the slopes, but it was nice to get some fresh air (see extra). It might be a week indoors given the weather, particularly as my cough / cold is no better. I hope you're all wrapping up warm in European blipland! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.