But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Cat in a Cage.

Having delivered Mrs TD to the Quilt show this morning, I spent the day cleaning, preparing and packing for our wee holiday. Having sorted the camera gear I then set about chucking the clothes and food we would need into bags and throwing them into the car.
 
That done, I was back to Ingliston to collect Herself; it was then that I realised that I didn’t have a Blip for the day. Most of the stallholders were away by the time I arrived but, fortunately, The Linus stall was next door to the Cats’ Protection League and they had left this poor, lonely puddy tat in his cage for the night. I did think of reporting them to the SSPCPT but, in the end, just took a Blip on my phone. Unfortunately, I then forgot all about it until now, ten days later; not being in the habit of using the phone camera for any more than taking notes to self, it could have stayed hidden there for a long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.