Gently nodding.....

.....so nice to look out to my garden after being away......

The Japanese anemones are beautiful, I have white, pale pink, vibrant pink, singles and doubles, some are upright while others are gently nodding, some are mingling with the trees while others are drooping over the lawn, always pretty as autumn creeps in.

Crickey the mornings and days are much cooler at present, bit of a shock after the hot weather in Sydney. Backblips will go up over the next few days, my eyes are not so good unfortunately, they're doing my head in and I'm soooo frustrated!! Nevermind, it is what it is........I had a wonderful time away, can't quite believe its come and gone, time moves on.

Tis good to be back, hope you're all keeping well :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.