Doyley22

By Doyley22

SLIMY?

Slimy is the challenge set by mindful_life for today's Tiny Tuesday.
Anything slimy around here is difficult to find.  We live on a sand plain.....dry, dry and dry again unless of course you have a water fountain/bubble in your garden as my friend, Sarah has.  Phew.  It might not be tiny but I love the droplets of water, the green slime and the cobwebs under the lip of the container.  

The extra is a seed pod the size of an avocado that Sarah had in her garden.  She wasn't sure what it was and I certainly didn't know.  Any idea?

It was Opening Day at golf this morning followed by a lovely lunch.  Great fun was had and it is a lovely way to meet new girls as we played in groups of six!

I apologise for my slackness in not replying to your comments of the last couple of days.  I honestly don't know where the days go.  I will attend to it asap.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.