Doyley22

By Doyley22

'WE'RE HAVING A LOVELY DAY'

.....were the words the birthday girl, MissS, said after she had blown out the candle on her cake.  She has been quite excited for the past two weeks and talking about a chocolate cake with pink icing for her birthday - well....she got it!!!  The extra shows the cake in colour.   The cake was warm as our daughter made it upon arriving home from work.  I don't know how she does it - work and children, I mean.  

Thank you to KangaZu for hosting Mono Monday.  I must admit, KangaZu, I was up for the challenge following last week.  Thank you for all.  

Thank you to all who commented, sprinkled stars and faves for the sunset last night.  I am overwhelmed with all - thank you.  I will reply tomorrow night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.