MANY TINY PARTS

......in my blip tonight.
The Sedum flowers are a little late this year - perhaps due to the long winter we had last year.  I do love watching these develop over the year - they are amazing flowers/plant.  Pretty and tiny flowers with lovely bees in attendance.
As I have been lacking mojo and stamina of late, I thought a bike ride to see if the Sedums were flowering was a must late this afternoon and they didn't let me down as they've just begun to flower.  So beautiful to see.

Also, it was the Opening Day at Golf today, ie the main season of golf now begins - I think I'm too old for it somehow.  And then it's Scarlett's birthday today.  Purple icing on the cake with Gummy Bears and Unicorns!  Can you imagine.  I'm not sure a photo from my phone will fit in extras - she's not in her party gear only hair and t/shirt from day care.

Thank you to wrperry for hosting  Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.