Tiny Tuesday - "Slimey"

Perhaps I'm stretching it a little for today's theme, but frankly anything slimy is going to be as frozen solid this morning at this tiny section of ice overhang by the pond waterfall. Slimey / Slippery... there's a link, right?

And perhaps too I could have taken a better photo, but this was three or four attempts in and I was approaching hypothermia, crouched down and huddled against the chill blast of the eastern beast (who actually has yet to get over these parts - I've seen more snow on my shoulders).

Janet's a little better today but still hacking away like a forty a day gal. Tonight we'll find out if we're both good enough to get to Gatwick to meet Charlie. And perhaps meet the beast on the motorway... grr / brr.

Oban Blipmeet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.