A Dog's Dinner

By G

For You Blue

A wonderful winters day here in Bellaburgh, with a crispy start and blue sky's all round. The only down side was the The Wonder Dog has to spend the day in the studio. Not much fun for him as even his best pal Mr Blogs was off for the day.

BB and our German pal Heiner, are coming home tonight so I had to run to the shops to pick up some food and a wee glass of wine, I know, on a school day as well but we've not seen Heiner for a while so a toast is required.


So the evening was planned, big clean up, meal organised and cooked, dog sorted, but as I arrived at the house I discovered the gas company were digging up the front garden looking for gas leak!

Any that got sorted out and I'm not that behind schedule.

Have to dash! I need to peel the spuds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.