The wonders of Nature...

... never fail to amaze/astound me.

Pity it's so blurry.
:¬(

The "3 Musketeers" moved Wednesday to a Tuesday slot this week, which found us up at Dobbies, Carlisle/Dalston having our usual free cuppa.
  As is, usually, the case multiseveral macros were indulged in. Mostly Primulaceæ; 'twas ever thus. 
I can't remember if Jerra spotted it, I did, we both did, or one called the other's attention to it. Whichever, it was so placed that it was impossible to get truly overhead without leaning on many spiky cushions.
   Undaunted, I just held the camera over what I thought was the centre, shot, and hoped. It was JUST, sufficiently, acceptable to make my point.
* ~ * ~ *
Do NOT look to closely, I've just spotted a bit of un-cloned out pot.
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.