To art class

Because of the cold, I went by bus this time. It would have been a hassle to change my thermal winter layers when I got there and before I left again. The sky was beautifully colourled when I got off the bus. I might not have stopped to take a photo when was cycling.

We have bought our train tickets to Spain today. In two months we go cycling there. We will start in Valencia and then, after having seen the sights, cycle to Teruel in Aragon, to continue up north. Our last week's visiters adviced to cycle along the Canal Du Midi, because of its beauty and locks. After seeing the images on Internet, we decided to end our trip in Toulouse.
It's covered with snow on the tops of the mountains and high plains. Bert is a bit hesitant, but the roads will certainly be passable in April.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.