si_b

By si_b

My Nemesis ...

... and it's not just the colour photography ! ;-) 

Day 1 of the Colour Month Challenge ... (CMC18)

I work with computers, I get the concept of algorithms, I can see that this is a completely logical and predictable device, I've cheated and read the guide and I still can't do a Rubix Cube.


We are in the midst of "The Beast from the East" ( or, as my good friend put it "The Hysteria from Siberia" ! ) - so significant portions of life have ground to a halt - schools off for example, both today and tomorrow - and Waitrose yesterday ran out of bread, with the British middle classes apparently terrified of an inability to make toast ...

Anyhoo, currently the outside is whiter than white, so I seek colour on the inside where possible. As our cat is monochromatic - although staying very still and refusing to acknowledge that the outside exists for a change  - she's off the hook for a photographic subject of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.