Happy Face

Click here to have info about the live streaming from Crufts! Hero will be performing on Saturday the 10th of March at about 1.10 pm.

I have had a very hectic day at work. 

After work, I went to the training field and braved the cold to have a training session. It was crazy cold, but the boys enjoyed our training. 

We had a haunted-house-wind-challenge though.The wind was so strong that it blew the haunted house away. We had to put the house away and work on details instead. 

We managed a walk in the cold too - brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....

I stopped on the way home to collect some new ghost make-up. I tried the make-up I already bought at Show Of Winners and it was very difficult to apply and didn't look as good as I had hoped. And my face felt very ichy the next day! So I ordered some theatre make-up, which was a bit more expensive, but hopefully also have a better quality. 

I came home to a lovely surprise. A beautiful good luck card for Crufts from our blip friend Alice. Thank you so much Elisabet and Alice. You can see the lovely card in the extra. It has now been put in my bag and will travel to England with us. 

So a good but very very cold day!

My picture is of a very smiley Gollum, who is enjoying his training session.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.