Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

The more it snows tiddely pom

The more it goes tiddely pom....on snowing!
Woke up to a foot of snow this morning... and one swirl of a snow fall going on.  How silent and magically beautiful ...but what a bit of a nuisance.
Trains to Leeds were chaos... so a snow day for me and Mr Lupes...... my food internet shop scheduled for delivery was cancelled... with an apology and a £10 voucher.........I'd have been amazed if they'd made it!
And we were also supposed to look after the beagles for Matty and Mealz as they were driving to Buxton for a funeral tomorrow.....only now the funeral's been cancelled for another 2 weeks.... flowers, food, plans all ready...what a shame :( 
A grocery shop on foot .....like the old days....
A lovely walk in the woods with the beagles in tow.....I stayed upright...always a bonus.... and the trees and walls looked lovely with snowy outfits on. 
World book day today I think......tiddely pom :) 
Stay safe and cosy peeps xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.